Teams

GYSA Fall 2018 Teams

Team Coach Phone Email
BU9 Sturtevant Adam Sturtevant   adam@nbinsurance.net
BU10 Landry Aaron Landry 207-807-1254 aaron.landry@gorhamschools.org
BU10 Williams Sean Williams 207-831-6983 seanarthurwill@gmail.com
BU11 Gava Robert Gava 207-222-2348 rs1gava@gmail.com
BU11 Jordan Tony Jordan 207-730-2754 ajordan8@maine.rr.com
BU12 Shvets D1 Alexei Shvets 207-239-7375 shvetsus@yahoo.com
BU13 Ordway D1 Spencer Ordway 207-671-3057 Thebat1988@gmail.com
BU14 Anderson D1 James Anderson 207-210-7936 jimanderson1968@yahoo.com
GU9 Peffer Curt Peffer   crpeffer@yahoo.com
GU9 Spear Mandy Spear   timmandyspear@roadrunner.com
GU10 Nichols Curtis Nichols 207-222-1827 cnichols29@maine.rr.com
GU11 Morgan Jack Wu 207-632-7362 jackamyjade@yahoo.com
GU12 Phantoms D1 Thomas Forgues 207-839-8677 thomas.forgues@gmail.com
GU13 Cook D1 Rob Cook 207-730-9496 Rcook1017@gmail.com
GU14 Peterson D1 James Peterson 207-318-0552 slothjr08@yahoo.com