Teams

GYSA Fall 2017 Girls Teams

Team Head Coach Email Phone
 U14 (D1) George Sherry gsherry24@gmail.com 756-3019
U14 (D2) Brian Penley brianwpenley@gmail.com 752-0592
U13 James Peterson slothjr08@yahoo.com 318-0552
U12 (Team 1) David Homa postcarbonmaine@gmail.com 712-2769
U12 (Team 2) Rob Cook Rcook1017@gmail.com 730-9496
U11 Tom Forgues thomas.forgues@gmail.com 232-2649
U10 (Team 1) John Morgan jclmorgan26@gmail.com
U10 (Team 2) Jack Wu jackamyjade@yahoo.com 632-7362
U9 Curt Nichols cnichols29@maine.rr.com 252-8787

 

GYSA Fall 2017 Boys Teams

Team Head Coach Email Phone
U14 (D1) Tony Perry aperry@maine.rr.com 615-5416
U14 (D2) Mark Arsenault marsenault@maine.rr.com 807-7056
U13 Jim Anderson jimanderson1968@yahoo.com
U12 (Team 1) Spencer Ordway thebat1988@gmail.com 671-3057
U12 (Team 2) Aaron Landry alandry100@gmail.com 807-1254
U11 John Stamaris

Alex Shvets

john-stamaris@idexx.com

shvetsus@yahoo.com

318-6908

239-7375

U10 (Team 1) Rob Gava rs1gava@gmail.com 523-7064
U10 (Team 2) Curt Peffer crpeffer@yahoo.com 210-3039
U9 (Team 1) Chad Delaney chad.tammydelaney@yahoo.com 222-0626
U9 (Team 2) Sean Williams seanarthurwill@gmail.com  831-6983